Revelinks Travels and Tours Ltd

Celebrity Eastern Caribbean

- prices from

N548,298.00 ($1,494.00)

- per person sharing from:

N486,642.00 ($1,326.00)

Tour Summary:

Experience the joy of sea while cruising the Eastern Caribbean with family. Peruse different cities on the go, enjoy the amazing activities and cuisines on board. Sail with the Celebrity Cruise; Celebrity Summit, from Port of call at San Juan, Puerto Rico. Dock and sail through Basseterre, St. Kitts, Oranjestad, Aruba, Willemstad, Curacao and Kralendijk, Bonaire. 

Package Inclusions: 

  • 7 nights, 8 days on board 
  • Up to 7 meals a day (Breakfast, afternoon snack, lunch, afternoon tea/coffee and snacks, dinner, midnight snack, and room service) 
  • 24 hour room service (all in-room dinning excludes drinks) 
  • All entertainment and activities on board 
  • Tea/coffee throughout                                                  
  • Accommodation 
  • Free use of all gym equipment and jacuzzi facilities 
  • Port Charges 
  • Departure Taxes 
  • Gratuities 

Exclusions: 

  • International Flights 
  • Shore excursions 
  • Visa 

 Sailing Itinerary: 

Date  Ports of Call  Activity  Arv  Dep
Sat 26 Oct 2019 San Juan, Puerto Rico Boarding   -- --    8:30 PM  
Sun 27 Oct 2019  Basseterre, St.Kitts Docked  9:30AM 6:00PM
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Cruising  Cruising  -- --  -- --
Tue 29 Oct 2019 Oranjestad, Aruba Docked 8:00AM 5:00PM
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Willemstad, Curacao Docked  8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Kralendijk, Bonaire Docked  8:00 AM   5:00 PM
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Cruising Cruising  -- --  -- --
Sat 02 Nov 2019 San Juan, Puerto Rico Departure 6:00AM -- --

Valid from Mon, 01 January, 2018 to Tue, 31 December, 2019


Book:

Note that Pax 1 Name, Email and Phone is compulsory and should be the details of the contact person.

Add On Click to add more people

Additional Number of Pax:



Adults:
12+ years
Children:
2 and 11 years
Infants:
0 and 2 years