Revelinks Travels and Tours Ltd

Celebrity Solstice

- prices from

N1,495,158.00 ($4,074.00)

- per person sharing from:

N1,378,452.00 ($3,756.00)

Tour Summary:  

Take advantage of this amazing offer for 11 nights. Meet celebrities on board, have fun, and relax as you sail from the beautiful land called Australia

Package Inclusions: 

  • 12 nights, 13 days on board
  • Up to 7 meals a day (Breakfast, afternoon snack, lunch, afternoon tea/coffee and snacks, dinner, midnight snack, and room service)
  • 24 hours room service (all in-room dining excludes drinks)
  • All entertainment and activities on board
  • Tea/coffee throughout                                                  
  • Accommodation 
  • Free use of all gym equipment and jacuzzi facilities
  • Port Charges 
  • Departure Taxes
  • Gratuities 

Package Exclusions:

  • International Flight
  • Visa 

 

DATE PORT OF CALL DEPATURE ARRIVAL DEPARTURE 
Tue 15 Oct 2019  Sydney, Australia Boarding  --  6:45pm 
Wed 16 Oct 2019  Newcastle, Australia  Docked  8:00am  5:00pm 
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Crusing   --  -- 
Fri 18 Oct2019 Crusing    --  --
Sat 19 Oct 2019  Airlie Beach, Queensland Tendered  7:00am  5:00pm
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Cairns, Yorkey's Knob  Tendered  9:00am  --
Mon 21 Oct 2019  Cairns, Yorkey's Knob  Tendered  -- 7:00pm 
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Port Douglas, Australia Tendered  7:00am 7:00pm
  Wed 23 Oct 2019 Willis Island (Cruising), Australia Cruising             11:00am 1:00pm 
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Crusing  Cruising  --  -- 
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Brisbane, Australia Docked 8:00am    8:00pm
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Cruising Cruising -- --
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Sydney, Australia Departure 6:30am --

Terms and Conditions

Room rates quoted are subject to change, based on availability at the time of booking and currency fluctuation.

Refund and cancellation policy:

  • 10% refund on full down payment.¬†
  • No¬†refund permitted on 70% payment.
  • All cancellations MUST be made 2 weeks before travel date.

Valid from Sat, 01 September, 2018 to Tue, 31 December, 2019


Book:

Note that Pax 1 Name, Email and Phone is compulsory and should be the details of the contact person.

Add On Click to add more people

Additional Number of Pax:



Adults:
12+ years
Children:
2 and 11 years
Infants:
0 and 2 years